Louisiana Tech University Logo

College of Liberal Arts - Louisiana Tech University

Department of
Professional Aviation

Faculty



Jordan Lyons, Department Head

Jordan Lyons

Department Head

jlyons@latech.edu


Roger Taylor, Associate Professor

Roger Taylor

Associate Professor

rtaylor@latech.edu


Tom Garza, Assistant Professor

Tom Garza

Associate Professor

garza@latech.edu


Kary Randall, Associate Professor

Kary Randall

         Associate Professor         

kary@latech.edu


staten

James Staten

   Director of Flight Education   

jstaten@latech.edu


Lyons

Jon Pearson

Instructor  

jpearson@latech.edu

Champagne

John Champagne

Assistant Chief CFI

jchamp@latech.edu

Gray

Danielle Gray

Administrative Coordinator

danielle@latech.edu


Buck 

Yvonne Buck

 Administrative Coordinator     

hammackb@latech.edu

 

OmniUpdate