Louisiana Tech University Logo

College of Liberal Arts - Louisiana Tech University

Department of
Professional Aviation

Faculty



Jordan Lyons, Associate Professor and Chair

Jordan Lyons

Associate Professor and Chair

jlyons@latech.edu


Roger Taylor, Associate Professor

Roger Taylor

Associate Professor

rtaylor@latech.edu


Tom Garza, Assistant Professor

Tom Garza

Associate Professor

garza@latech.edu


Kary Randall, Associate Professor

Kary Randall

         Associate Professor         

kary@latech.edu


James Staten, Director of Flight Education

James Staten

   Director of Flight Education   

jstaten@latech.edu


John Pearson, Assistant Professor

Jon Pearson

Assistant Professor

jpearson@latech.edu

John Champagne, Assistant Chief CFI

John Champagne

Assistant Chief CFI

jchamp@latech.edu

Danielle Gray, Administrative Coordinator

Danielle Gray

Administrative Coordinator

danielle@latech.edu


Yvonne Buck, Administrative Coordinator 

Yvonne Buck

 Administrative Coordinator     

hammackb@latech.edu

 

OmniUpdate