COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS

Personnel Directory – School of Design

Jerry Berg

Associate Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: F.J. Taylor Visual Arts Center

Phone: 318.257.4476

Email: jberg@latech.edu

Robert Brooks

Associate Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: Hale 213

Phone: 318.257.5256

Email: mbrooks@latech.edu

Nick Bustamante

Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: F.J. Taylor Visual Art Center 115B

Phone: 318.257.3478

Email: nbustama@latech.edu

Damon Caldwell

Associate Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: Hale 219

Phone: 318.257.5259

Email: caldwell@latech.edu

Guy Carwile

Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: Hale 214

Phone: 318.257.5257

Email: carwile@latech.edu

Stephanie Carwile

Assistant Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: Hale 227

Phone: 318.257.5266

Email: scarwile@latech.edu

Whitney Causey

Assistant Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: F.J.Taylor Visual Arts Center

Phone: 318.257.2233

Email: causey@latech.edu

Todd Cloe

Workshop Technician

Department: School of Design

Office: AAW 111

Phone: 318.257.1811

Email: thcloe@latech.edu

Brad Deal

Associate Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: Hale 136

Phone: 318.257.5268

Email: braddeal@latech.edu

Dr. Pasquale DePaola

Associate Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: Hale 224

Phone: 318.257.5263

Email: pdepaola@latech.edu

Nicole Duet

Associate Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: F.J. Taylor Visual Arts Center

Phone: 318.257.3681

Email: nduet@latech.edu

Jake Dugard

Assistant Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: F.J. Taylor Visual Arts Center

Phone: 318.257.2175

Email: jake@latech.edu

Marla Emory

Assistant Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: Hale 215

Phone: 318.257.5254

Email: mstjohn@latech.edu

Tom Futrell

Assistant Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: F.J. Taylor Visual Arts Center 117

Phone: 318.257.2454

Email: tfutrell@latech.edu

Walter Green

Professional in Residence

Department: School of Design

Office: Hale 311

Phone: 318.257.5269

Email: walterg@latech.edu

Frank Hamrick

Associate Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: F.J. Taylor Visual Arts Center B16B

Phone: 318.257.4154

Email: fhamrick@latech.edu

William Hartman

Assistant Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: Hale 222

Phone: 318.257.5261

Email: hartman@latech.edu

Raluca Iancu

Assistant Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: F.J. Taylor Visual Arts Center 105

Phone: 318.257.3284

Email: raluca@latech.edu

Todd Maggio

Associate Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: F.J. Taylor Visual Arts Center 115C

Phone: 318.257.3328

Email: maggio@latech.edu

Meg Phillips

Administrative Coordinator III

Department: School of Design

Office: Hale 150

Phone: 318.257.2297

Email: megp@latech.edu

Karl Puljak

Director

Department: School of Design

Office: F.J. Taylor Visual Arts Center 113

Phone: 318.257.4230

Email: puljak@latech.edu

Kevin Singh

Associate Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: Hale 317

Phone: 318.257.5267

Email: ksingh@latech.edu

Joey Slaughter

Associate Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: F.J. Taylor Visual Arts Center 108

Phone: 318.257.2460

Email: joey@latech.edu

Kyle Triplett

Assistant Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: F. J. Taylor Visual Arts Center B 16A

Phone: 318.257.3910

Email: triplett@latech.edu

Katie Wells

Administrative Coordinator III

Department: School of Design

Office: F>J>Taylor Visual Arts Center 113

Phone: 318.257.4230

Email: kwells@latech.edu

Michael Williams

Assistant Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: Hale 221

Phone: 318.257.5255

Email: michaelw@latech.edu

Dr. Saul Zalesch

Associate Professor

Department: School of Design

Office: F.J. Taylor Visual Arts Center. 101A

Phone: 318.257.3077

Email: szalesch@latech.edu

Dr. Bryan John Zygmont

Associate Dean of the College of Liberal Arts, Professor of Art History

Departments: Office of the Associate Dean - CoLA, School of Design

Office: GTM 104

Phone: 318.257.2660

Fax: 318.257.3935

Email: zygmont@latech.edu