COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS

Professional Aviation Faculty and Staff

Theresa Duke

Administrative Coordinator III

Department: Department of Professional Aviation

Office: DAVH 320

Phone: 318.257.2691

Email: tduke@latech.edu

Col. Tom Garza

Department Head

Department: Department of Professional Aviation

Office: DAVH 320

Phone: 318.257.2691

Email: garza@latech.edu

Madeline Gibson

Assistant Director of Flight Education

Department: Department of Professional Aviation

Office: Flight Operations

Phone: 318.257.5080

Email: mcgibson@latech.edu

Yvonne Hammack-Buck

Administrative Coordinator III

Department: Department of Professional Aviation

Office: Flight Operations

Phone: 318.257.5080

Email: hammackb@latech.edu

Jordan Lyons

Associate Professor

Department: Department of Professional Aviation

Office: DAVH 339

Phone: 318.257.2349

Email: jordan@latech.edu

Jon Pearson

Assistant Professor

Department: Department of Professional Aviation

Office: DAVH 330

Phone: 318.257.5474

Email: jpearson@latech.edu

Captain Richard Pentimonti

Lecturer

Department: Department of Professional Aviation

Office: DAVH 334

Phone: 318.257.2056

Email: rjpenti@latech.edu

Kary Randall

Associate Professor

Department: Department of Professional Aviation

Office: DAVH 340

Phone: 318.257.5478

Email: kary@latech.edu

James Zach Staten

Director of Flight Education

Department: Department of Professional Aviation

Office: Flight Operations

Phone: 318.257.5080

Email: jstaten@latech.edu